Ballpoint Blitz

I like to doodle. Whether I’m waiting for an appointment, for class to start, or just hanging around, I usually doodle. And most of the times, it’s on the only thing I’ll always have with me; Yep, ballpoint pens on lined paper.
I really should get myself a sketchbook….

Princess Ballpoint (2)
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

 

Ballpoint Villian
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

 

Ballpoint I 2016
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Dollface I
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Braids I
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Fire I
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Ballpoint II 2016
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Ballpoint III 2016
© 2016 Tammy Witzens
Ballpoint IV 2016
© 2016 Tammy Witzens

 

pencil-june-2016

summer-ballpoints-sketches

sketchbook-21-jul-2016

Of course, none of these are archival quality, but sometimes it is more fun creating something you know won’t last.

Amuse-toi! ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

