2015-2016 ARTstrology Circuit Soleil Series [Incomplete]

At the completion of my other ARTstrology Series, I had wanted to continue the giveaways, letting my audience choose a theme for the new year. They had decided to go for a steampunk/cyberpunk theme, which was excellent for me.

Unfortunately, not long after I started the new series, their popularity had dwindled and school was in full swing for me which led to me having to discontinue the series and giveaways. I still plan to come back to the series at some point and finish it–I had a lot of fun working on the ones I did finish, and I really liked where the series was taking me. Perhaps someday the Circuit Soleil will be complete. Until then, enjoy!

CS Leo
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

The Lioness

Every circus needs a lion!~
She’s a fierce robotic maiden, with the majestic pride of a lion and the determination of a machine.

CS Virgo
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

The Flightless Maiden

Both beautiful and grotesque, she masquerades and longs to use her broken wings.

CS Libra
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

The Strongman

She shows feats of strength by not crumbling under the crippling weight of her own mechanical heart and head.

CS Scorpio
© 2015 Tammy Witzens

The Acrobat

She is the dexterous master of her mechanical, fluidic body; the growing plague of rust is no match for her assiduous confidence.

 

Leave a Reply

